Sephora Bronzer

On a recent search for my favourite aerosol bronzer from St. Tropez. I came up empty. That is because the St. Tropez self tanner in the aerosol can is very hard to find in Canada. You have to purchase it online and spend a small fortune. So, on a recent attempt at something new I decided to give Sephoras aerosol bronzer a try. It cost 18$. Worst Self Tanner/Bronzer I have ever tried! and I’ve tried allot in my day. Save your self the cash! It smells horrible and you’ll end up using the entire can before you even see a glimpse of colour. Your best bet on a budget is to get L’Oreal Sublime bronze. It’s my favourite ‘cheapest’ Self Tanner.L'Oreal Sublime Bronze

Leave a Reply

