Full again

Tired of thick lifeless hair, especially during winter? Well, I sure am. I’ve tried many products for volumizing, thickening and fortifying and most of them just seem to make my fine hair more lifeless than it already is. That is, until I discovered Kevin Murphy’s thickening lotion. I kept reading about it in numerous magazines and seeing it on the counters of salons professionals. So while I was at my hair salon I asked my hairdresser if i could try it out and see what all the fuss is about. I applied a small pea sized amount of the lotion to the palm of my hand and smoothed it all over my hair from mid length to tips. After my blow dry was done, I could not only see the difference but feel the difference! My pony tail felt like it doubled in size! Amazing! After that, I bought a bottle and cant stop using it. It really lives up to all the hype.

While its hard to find, check out Kevin Murphy’s site to find a salon near you.

http://www.kevinmurphy.com.au/findus/findus.php

Leave a Reply

