Best lip balm for the beach

Fresh sugar lip Treatment

I kept my pout beautiful in my travels this summer with Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment. 
Its built in SPF 15 protected my lips from harmful UV rays. It has reparative oils and waxes with real sugar, a natural humectant, for dependable moisture. Sweet and tart black currant oil, rich in plumping essential fatty acids, cushions the lips while antioxidant grapeseed polyphenols and vitamins A, C, and E provide protection from wrinkle-causing free radicals. I used the clear version and it was my first time trying this product. Its probably the only SPF lip balm that I've tried in which you can't taste that rancid sunscreen taste. I even wore it over top of my lipstick. This ones a keeper for me!
Leave a Reply

